Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Keith was my advisor excellent service as always thanks for taking care of us . Our vehicle was completed earlier than expected . Thank you again for taking care of usand getting the recall taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

They helped me through every step of getting my car fixed which took a lot of stress off of me. I was totally pleased when I got my car back. I would recommend them to anyone who would need their services. They were the absolute best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very prompt, and delivered as they promised, did what I asked and made recommendations as to what needed to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

My advisor was very professional and very helpful I had an 8am appointment and he had me out within the hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very Pleased with my Service Experience My Service Advisor was excellent. He listened to what concerns I had and addressed them. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Bianca listened and addressed the issues I had and they found additional issues and took care of them as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Kris Wade done an awesome job. He explained to me in detail what was going to be done to my truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

If you’re looking for a new or used Ford vehicle, look no further than Rockwall Ford. My wife and I spent a total of approximately 1.5 hrs total time purchasing a new 2021 Ford Expedition. Rob Hill and especially Marc Moser were very professional, no haggling back and forth, and made the entire purchase as smooth as possible. This is the way vehicle buying should be!! As long as those two are working there, they’ve earned my business for life!! Thank you again Rockwall Ford!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

The service technician was very knowledgeable. He explained what my vehicle needed. Keith showed an interest in knowing that I understood. Keith was very professional. Great Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Jerime Vail is the go to guy for all of our prevailing American made fleet management and personal vehicle purchases. He gives us availing customer service to countervail the travails of a long wait. We all highly recommend him when considering a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience! Great customer service! I will be recommending Rockwall Ford to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I bought my truck from Rockwall Ford & no one else gets to touch it. Their service Dept does & excellent job. Their service writers know their product very well.They always do what they say their going to do when they say they’ll do it. I will buy my next truck from Rockwall Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very professional and friendly! Did everything I asked. Performed the work in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I brought my car in due to a recall notice. Great customer service! Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service on our 2020 F150 Raptor. Appreciate quick service and helpful attitude of this local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Keith provided excellent customer service. Truck was serviced and repaired in a reasonable amount of time. Was also provided constant status updates on truck repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Bianca in the service department was very helpful. Easy to work with, gave great information comiket me updated on everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great assistance and service once 3-year maintenance-service plan was updated with the correct date through Ford and honored. An internal mistake made good that caused a 2-hour delay for a second time on an oil change that was delayed from an allegedly “corrected” in May yet it still remained uncorrected or changed after all theses months. Richard Crew, Sales Manager thankfully made the necessary corrections and updates Friday, 10/15/21. Gary Wells, service advisor 212075, explained the situation with the delay and offered to waive the maintenance fee on the service as my plan was NOT active due to some mistake with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great customer service. They were honest and efficient. This was my first time with service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

We would highly recommend Rockwall Ford! Our engine overheated on our way out-of-town and they were very accommodating and the service was excellent! Special thanks to Bianca Vasgird for her kindness and being extremely helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Service men were awesome . Helped me the entire way . I love Ford Rockwall , I always buy from this dealer , wouldn’t go anywhere else !l The Ford echo sport is the best !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everything about this dealership was top notch. From the salesman all the way to director, they made the experience so easy and trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had a recall on my vehicle which I brought in for them to repair & while they were making sure everything was up to par, they discovered that I had a puncture in one of my tires. (I actually knew that something was wrong with my tire & had an appointment scheduled with Discount Tire for that very afternoon.) Anyways, not only did my recall get taken care of, my tire was also repaired free of charge. WooHoo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Excellent service provided by the team. Won't go anywhere else. Carl Wilson was extremely helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

I am always pleased with the service tha I receive at Rockwall Ford. My Service Advisor Gary Wells made sure that my care was taken care of in a timely manner and constantly communicated with me during the service process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very good, personable, and helpful service writer. She offered all I needed but not overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mark was my service adviser he is very professional and the service was great and done in a timely manner I would recommend Rockwall Ford to anyone who wants good service I also would recommend Mark as their service Advisor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Courteous , Affordable with FORD “THE WORKS” incentive, fairly quick, Efficient, clean, Free Coffee, Doing Business there for many years, Two vehicles which are both Ford Products.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Great service department. Thank you Bianca for getting my vehicle in and out in a timely manner! Very clean and nice waiting room as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great Service Provider, she went above and beyond. She work with my Insurance and did not have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Took my 2013 Fusion in for Warranty work. Kris was my Service Manager and took awesome care of me. On top of that he is a volunteer fire fighter in union valley. Great guy. I will always ask for him for any repair needs in the future. PS the guy has a great sense of humor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Calvin was great in getting my truck and getting it service.Mike the technician who work on it did an excellent job. Both communicated with be great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They are always pleasant and nice, and they answer my questions. my car is always ready in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I and my family have bought a half dozen vehicles from Rockwall Ford. Everyone there works to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

dealership dedication to customers has greatly improved in last couple years. seem to recognize the importance of customer satisfaction. was very satisfied with last visit. needed problems were addressed and corrected. like the new attitude. Kris listened and noted all my concerns for tecs to address. very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Easy transaction with out any hassle. Karl was very easy to work with especially since I was from out of town. Second car purchase from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Our Salesman JJ and mgr Karl were exceptional in working our purchase. We drove from Houston for a particular vehicle and had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

My experience with Rockwall Ford was great. The service writer was quick, and friendly. He gave me great info and choices on the tires available. My car was in and out when it was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They were quick, efficient, nice and helpful . I was able to make a same day appointment, got helped right away and was kept in the loop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Gary Wells took great care of us. Followed him from another dealership. Great facility with good people. Have a new car, will be back. I have a new service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

the dealership stand for name, the first vehicle, I purchase from them in 2001, the service is superb ,even you diidnt buy vechile from rockwall ford, but you get excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Great place helped me get the truck and wanted the same day I went. Didn’t struggle at all to get my truck. I would recommend it to anybody.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Great dealership. Brian was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond to assist me. I will definitely use him again. Glad he was there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Our service writer, Keith, was very helpful, courteous and professional. The job was diagnosed and completed in half the time that was originally estimated. Quick in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Gary in service will take care if your vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

They listen to your requests and are very attentive and get the job done right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

My service rep Chris was very attentive and prompt. I am satisfied. That is what I look for in good customer service. Thank you Rockwall Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

JJ took care of me and I had my new truck in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Brought my 2020 King Ranch F150 in for first service and a couple of warranty items. Melissa was great and kept me updated on status since they had to order parts. The truck had just been washed before going in so I don't know if they routinely wash vehicles, but I was surprised they didn't vacuum the interior. Maybe that is unrealistic, but my Mercedes always comes back from service washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

My experience was great took my car in at 7:30 AM was told what it would cost and was called at 10:30 the car was complete I was very pleased with getting all the work done that quick Moses was my service person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Fairly quick used vehicle purchase. Omar was able to answer my questions and worked hard to make the sale. Vehicle was clean with a good interior which was important.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

My service tech was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very satisfied with the service provided. I appreciated the updates using text, phone, and email.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Quick & easy transaction from sales to finance. I just paid off my truck and had catastrophic engine repairs needed, but Rockwall Ford gave me a good trade in for my F-150 and although I did not want another truck payment, I am very satisfied with the truck I purchased. I dropped my old truck off to be looked at by the service department and found out about the repairs while traveling. I was able to get everything set up and my new truck was waiting for me when I returned. Easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Brycen took great care of me. He is very personable and showed me all the cool features on my new truck. I would Recommend everybody buying a vehicle at Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

First time i got my car serviced here since i bought it. My service advisor Ronald Greene was very nice and got me taken care of. My truck was ready within the given time frame and was done faster than at Kia where i got my first vehicle before my truck. Will definitely be asking for Ronald on future visits and coming to Rockwall ford. The waiting area had complimentary water and coffee and even had a self service snack area you could pay for drinks and snacks. The prices where cheap too. Thanks for a great visit and i ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

First time i got my car serviced here since i bought it. My service advisor Ronald Greene was very nice and got me taken care of. My truck was ready within the given time frame and was done faster than at Kia where i got my first vehicle before my truck. Will definitely be asking for Ronald on future visits and coming to Rockwall ford. The waiting area had complimentary water and coffee and even had a self service snack area you could pay for drinks and snacks. The prices where cheap too. Thanks for a great visit and i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Took my collectable 2008 Saleen Dan Gurney Signature in for throttle body sensor replacement. Excellent job, great service, now back to perfect . We highly recommend Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Kris in service was great and very responsive to our questions. Will definitely be back, wouldn’t trust anyone else with our truck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great Service. Ron provided excellent service. The facilities are clean and organized. The entire team is professional and helpful. Enjoy getting my truck serviced at Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great customer service. I would recommend this dealership to everybody. Mark was so helpful and took his time to explain everything to me. When he wasn’t available he made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The place is very clean and waiting area is spacious. Associates were very professional. It did seem to take longer than I expected but all in all I was satisfied with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Rockwall Ford has always been better than the other Ford dealers. The assocaites are always good Mark and Ron are the best service guys they have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership was clean and running efficiently. Met a great man in my new Service Writer. Ron Greene was extremely personable and professional. He knows his business well and went above standard protocol to see if some items in question would be covered by my extended warranty. They were in fact covered but after a second thorough inspection before the work began; they figured out there was a mis diagnosis from the original inspection. Ron took the time to let the technician know where he mis diagnosed and used it as a training excercise in order to further the technicians knowledge! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great Customer Service! They offered shuttle service from their facility to my work and back. Work done well and in a timely manner. Would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Chris was very supportive and ensured the issue was covered by the powertrain warranty. He took the time to explain the issue and reassure me that they were doing everything they could to minimize the downtime,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very punctual and prepared. Listened to details and done in an efficient manner. Communicated well throughout the process. Customer area was clean and quiet. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ron was great and fast to resolve my issue and will return for future repairs and look forward to saving this location for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Easy to deal with,able to work with Morris on pricing,showed me how to use the all of the bells and stuff as best he could explain to a 77 year old. I really enjoyed working with Morris. He was very helpful although I will have to call or come by a few times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

great service the best anywhere. very courteous and helpfull made appointment and got right in for my service. i recomend them to all my family and friends. bianca nows her stuff shes wonderfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Bianca Vasgird!! Seriously, ya'll better not lose her and promote her fast! I've never been treated better, communication, updates, customer service done right! Best service in the DFW area! The drive is worth it! Great Tech's! They have the largest service shop in the DFW area! You want the best services and quickest turn around, no other dealership in the DFW area can compare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great service! It was easy to make an appointment & they did everything I needed right on time. I will definitely continue using them for my F-150!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Excellent customer service, especially by Anthony Moses, really take care of me and keep me updated on status

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Seamless. Melissa told me how the service would go, and that's how it went. I'm a fan of any person or service that can make life a little easier, and Rockwall Ford did just that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Service department always efficient and competent advisors. No unnecessary upsales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They took up the recall service promptly and efficiently. Their service adviser and the mobile mechanic were very efficient. The service adviser Mellisa was exceptionaly courteous and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I called Melissa in Service and asked if we could get our service van in for oil change. She said bring it in…. So we did and she got us taken care of quickly so we could get back into running more service calls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service. Keith the service advisor was great. Very courteous and timely

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Very business orientated and professional. Very polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Great car. Excellent sales associate. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Ron as always was excellent and courteous. Service was explained to me and was completed expeditiously.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Brian was amazing! I was running a little behind this time for my 12pm appointment slot. It still took 3 hours for service to be completed. I'm unsure what the turn around timing is for oil change/tire rotation but 3 hours seems a little long. I'm still very pleased with the service that was performed and the attention that I received.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

One of the better experiences I?ve had dealing with a dealership. I would definitely buy from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Went for an oil change and inspection. My service advisor Keith was awesome. The work was finished before he said it would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I've always had great service from Rockwall Ford. The service personnel are always helpful. Brought my F150 King Ranch in for a safety recall. Come to find out the safety recall was not ready to install. My pickup was making a noise and the service manager new what was wrong and had it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Why do I have to write something all the time. Just wanted to have oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I recently moved to Texas and needed the services of a mechanic. I took my Ford Focus in and Ron Greene was absolutely wonderful. Ron kept me in the loop and got me back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service, helpful people… they kept me informed every step of the way. They answered all my questions. I didn’t have to wait very long at all. Rockwall Ford #1

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

From the buying process, to continued Service?I have never had a single hiccup along the way! These folks are above outstanding!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I had a positive experience throughout the purchasing process. The salesman and his manager were fair throughout the negotiation and I believe I got a fair deal. No unreasonable extra charges and fees was a plus as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I went to Rockwall Ford for an oil change, Garg Wells was my service tech and did an outstanding job for me. Got me right in and had it done very quickly. He also noticed that I needed to have my safety check done and said he could do that for me while they were doing the oil change. Just that little thing saved me another trip some where else to do the safety check so a big thank you for that. I will be back again with service like that. Thanks to all that worked om My Boss Mustang. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Sarah was very helpful and didn’t try to sell me a bunch of other stuff I didn’t want. She did try a little to do so but not high pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

We took our Expedition in for some warranty under warranty. Gary W. was the advisor who helped us, and we were extremely pleased!! We will definitely be back to Rockwall if other work is needed!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Ron was outstanding. He was very thorough and made sure I only get the service I needed. He was also able to address a warranty issue I was having prompt and without any issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a (4) cylinder tuneup and oil change done on my 2013 Ford Fusion with 90k mileage. Decent price. Great coupons. Great service advisor Garry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Fantastic!!!!! My client advisor, Zoltan Bango, treated me with respect and honesty. He took into account all of my requests and concerns. It was a pleasure dealing with Zolton and the rest of the Rockwall Ford crew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

From the time I made the call to repair center to the end of my repair nothing but great customer service. And was done on time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

They took my business serious. They went above and beyond to show me what I wanted. I will be returning soon for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service department , did a Great job on my F-150. The service advisor, SARAH H. took ownership of my trucks needs. She also advised me of future needs to help keep my truck in top running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

After being hung up on or unable to speak to someone regarding setting up my service at a north central Dallas Texas Ford dealership, I called Rockwall Ford. They answered, were friendly and scheduled me right away. I arrived for service and was greeted by an advisor who was helpful and friendly. Kris set expectations up front, was transparent on times and services that would occur. He was able to clearly define what my pre-paid warranty covered as well and ensured I was in alignment with those defined expectations. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle, he took the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Gary wells was my service advisor, he was excellent, was friendly and we had a good chat, he gave me the works coupon even though it had expired


Leave Us A Review