Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Great service on our 2019 Ranger! Appreciated timely service and quality of the work. This is our favorite Ford dealership in the greater DFW area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Kris took good care of my car needs. Love having Hertz on-site. Catalitic converter should not go out at 84,000. Hoping car problems are solved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Kris provided the service I needed and brought other items that needed attention to me. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great and fast service. Got my truck back quick and running great. They had me in and out of the shop withing minutes of arriving.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Went in on a SUNDAY! Service was great. Ian really took care of me. He was friendly and honest. Thank you for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Always treated well when dealing with the service advisors. took car in for issues with transmission, oil change and new tires. They had the issues taken care of within two days. Was told the transmission needed reset and if there were any other issues after driving it for a couple weeks to bring it back up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Great service experience. Juan Enrique was helpful and quick with my service. Offered drop off and pick up from my home. Provided loaner car to meet our needs.All our questions answered, friendly and professional. We will use Rockwall ford for all of our service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Dropped off and picked up next day. Quick turn around

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Keith provided professional, personal, and customer focused service. Look forward to working with him and Rockwall Ford again. All services were expertly completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

The service dept. Is great and help you in any way they can their prices are a little high but did s great job on my truck

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

The Works oil change was performed timely and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Service was exactly as it should be. Prompt and complete. The estimated time to complete my service was spot on! I was told I could pay with Ford Pass points! I didn't know that was an option, but very glad to find out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Tim Dick was my service advisor and kept me updated on the recall repair . Notified me when it was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Very happy ford honored Bedliner warranty. Looks good as new! Thanks Phillip!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Great service, very friendly, very clean restrooms and service area

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Came in for an oil change, but since I was close to 30,000 miles, I went ahead and had my car serviced for the 30,000 mile checkup. I waited for the service to be completed at the dealership. My customer service rep, Kris Wade was great about keeping me informed about the progress of the work being done. Kris was friendly and helpful while I waited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Austin in service was big help and my family and myself have bought vehicles thru Rockwall Ford and Dodge and will keep doing business with them !! Thank Y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Took almost a year to get our transit, but John Bowers did an amazing job keeping us updated during the entire process. Someone keeping in contact with you for an entire year, just to keep you updated, is great customer service. Thank you John, the family loves the van!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Bought car via text messaging with salesperson Alexa and finance guy. They were great had me in and out 45mins.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

First of all, Ian do a great job handling the service needs of our vehicle. Even though the service dept was extremely busy, they were courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend their service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Got in quick and talked with Austin. He was really helpful and from what we discussed, he believed he knew what the problem was and informed me that Ford was covering this particular issue. A couple days later, he called and informed me that when the mechanic looked into the problem, they found it was something that Ford wasn’t fixing, but that my powertrain warranty would cover it. Even saved me some money getting my belts replaced. All in all, a fantastic visit and I’ll definitely be dealing with Rockwall Ford in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great Service! They always make sure that I am satisfied with the work done to my truck, and make it right if I am not happy. Professional Service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

They did diagnostics to determine I needed a new alternator and battery. Costs were fully communicated. Service was completed in a timely fashion. I really liked using text to communicate the info.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The dealership was great they call when parts arrive and take you right in to service vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I have been a repeat customer of the Rockwall Ford location specifically. The customer service from all touch points is to be commended. Just a good atmosphere and commitment to quality service. You can definitely tell that someone at the top has fostered this throughout their shop and we can?t thank you enough.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Have been using Rockwall Ford for many years. Dependable. Helpful. Courteous. Phillip was very helpful and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Service advisor really worked with me and the service needed on my F250.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

The easiest car purchase experience I've ever had! Bruce made this Bronco purchase as smooth as possible. I will definitely recommend Rockwall Ford. Thank you Bruce!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Thanks Kris and the service team for the awesome work on my 19 F350. As usual they didn’t disappoint. Came back spotlessly clean and looking new.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Thanks for the new f150- love the look and runs great

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

JJ IS TGE BEST!! I can?t say or thank him enough!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Juan, our Service Advisor, exemplified the "model" employee. Rather than wait for the vehicle to be serviced, I was offered a ride home. and he arranged my return. The vehicle was ready well before the expected time. Juan was friendly and professional. Thank you Juan and Rockwall Ford for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Ian promptly checked me in and listened very attentively to my explanation of the issue. He also answered all questions I had. He kept me apprised of the progress and facilitated a quick checkout process upon work completion. The technician completed the diagnostics, the issue was identified and corrected in a very short period of time. This was my first experience at this service area, but I was impressed. Professionals across the board.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My service rep was very helpful. Everything was finished as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Excellent service. I recommend Brian in Service any time. He is the greatest. Ask for Brian when you bring your car in for service. Great Service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I have highly recommended Rockwall ford. Buddy went above and beyond to assist me when my Lincoln broke down. Outstanding service. Very responsive to me. Always great service with no surprises

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

called at last minute to see if could get in on a Friday afternoon for a WORKS oil change. Was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

It was great working with this dealership! The whole process went very quick and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Bought our Super Duty F250 King Ranch back home moved to Dallas and searched many dealer reviews for dependable service! Found that At Rockwall Ford. At this point, 2 complete service trips and minor warranty repair and they continue to impress me. Friendly, up front, dependable. They have let me know before hand what it was Gona cost and quotes have been right on. It’s a diesel so it’s comprehensive! Great service advisors have used Keith and Michael in the last year both knowledgeable, helpful, took time to answer questions and got answers if they weren’t positive. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Friendly, caring, and kind. I never have any problems with service when I come here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Dropped my truck off for service without an appointment . Truck was finished in about 3 hours. I thought it would be a little longer. So I?m happy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Awesome buying experience! Wish all dealerships were as professional and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

They did everything and at a timely matter That is why I always come back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Best car buying experience for me. All departments were helpful and efficient! Danielle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

was longer than i thought it would be, but they were up front with me about it due to volume of vehicles they were handling. Appreciated that!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Excellent service repairs were diagnosed and taken care of with professional care

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Phillip went the extra mile and got my truck fixed quick!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Given the current market and supply issues, I felt that I was treated well and received a fair deal from Rockwall Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Been customer at this dealership for approximately 30 years for purchase and service of vehicles. There is a change in service reps but not in their knowledge and treatment of their customers. Always courteous, friendly and available

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Philip provided excellent service when handling my battery replacement and recalls

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Everything went very smooth and would recommend this dealer ship to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great Service sums it up. And that what I always deceive at Rockwall Ford. Gary Wells helped me the last time I was in and he made sure I was take care of from start to finish even arranged for a car service to take me home while my truck was being serviced and then picked up from home after it was done. I call that above and beyond. Great Service that's Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Very good service department - I have used since 2014

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Service was quick and they were able to do what was requested

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Keith at Rockwall Ford explain everything that my vehicle needed to have done. He also told me the time for the service and kept me informed and how much time was left. Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

worked with Eric at Rockwall Ford to purchase my brand new Expedition. He was very patient with me as I decided what car to buy between an Explorer and an Expedition. He helped me navigate ordering exactly what I wanted since they did not have it in stock. He Andrew helped make my car buying experience as painless as possible. It was a one of the best experiences I have had dealing with car sales people. If you are considering buying a new car or used, I highly recommend Rockwall Ford, because my car buying experience with them was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My salesman, Bruce Feagin was great. No pressure, no BS. Honest, simple, easy. Best new car sales experience I have had. Thank you, Bruce.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

The buying process was fabulous and everyone so attentive. I could not find a car in MT, so a friend in Dallas located this one. I flew in, drove to the dealership, and drove out!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I went to dealership to see about having vehicle built but, found out it would be late August before they would even start new builds. Sales person immediately checked and found the vehicle I wanted was actually already in transit. He talked with his manager and they promised to hold vehicle for me when it arrived. They were good for their word and I got the vehicle I wanted without having to wait over 6 months. I am very happy with Rockwall Ford Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Carl Stephens was a really great salesperson. Was patient, informative & a great personality. Karl, sales mgr., was great also. I sold chemicals and flood equipment for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a truck. Alexa was awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

I always take my truck to Rockwall Ford for service and they do a great job. They are thorough and quick and communicate well. Their rates are competitive, and they don't try to up-sell me parts or service my truck doesn't need. Big thumbs up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

They were very helpful and explained the process very well! They got my truck to me quickly and now everything is working fine! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

They helped me with a recalled vehicle, in and out the same day and the shuttle service is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The service was fast and the results were very good. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Great service advisor and quick repairs. Always reliable and cost effective.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Service overall was excellent. My technician or Service liason was outstanding! Made me feel like I was family!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. The salesman didn?t try to pressure me into something I wasn?t interested in. It was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Exceptional and outstanding service and the facility awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Went in for recall and 40,000 mile tuneup at 7:30am and had my car back before noon. Service was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Great service. Keith checked on me and gave me an update with time remaining. Completed in reasonable amount of time based on work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Took vehicle in for Inspection. Very efficient, took care of everything very quickly. Organized, professional, friendly and polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent Sales team. Quick and Easy purchasing experience. I'm now a customer for life. The Price of the vehicle wasn't marked up beyond MSRP which is not typical in this market. Good group here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great job on my brakes and the price y'all give me and time I got my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Took vehicle in for Inspection. Very efficient, took care of everything very quickly. Organized, professional, friendly and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They did everything I asked and more Chris was very helpful and took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Marc answered all my questions and went over the new features of the 2022 truck and compared it to my 2011 truck. He made sure the extra things were taken care of promptly. He was reasonabley easy to get in contact with (his cell worked best). The dealership phone system did not seem to work for me. I had to order my truck and he let me know the process and followed thru all along the way. I was a little disappointed that the delivery price was slightly higher than what it was when I ordered it. I wish they would have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Drop off was easy. Kris Wade was exceptional as my service adviser. My F250 service was complete on time and fully complete and correct.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Was a great service was fast to set an appointment was cheaper then my quote

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great service, my rep was Mr Wade and he is an outstanding Ford of Rockwall associate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Kris is a pleasure to work with. I?ve worked with him in the past and will definitely request him for any future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Took my Escape in for oil change and a recall item. Quick check-in and courteous, was told that the work would take at least 2-3 hours. their shuttle service is very efficient. The re-call and oil change was completed within the time frame. Very pleased with the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

They have taken care of my 2014 just like it was new, which I bought from them. Highly recommend! Thank you Gary in service! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Marc provided professionalism and did not pressure me at all. The overall process was so easy and I feel great about my purchase. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Quick check-in and courteous. Service area was clean and friendly. Was met by Service Advisor upon pick up. Didn't have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Showed up for a state inspection and they got it done quickly on a very busy Friday. Clean bathrooms too.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I did TONS of research on which truck I wanted to order/purchase from Ford. When I ended up at the Rockwall Ford dealership I knew I was in the right hands ! The customer service/sales service is THE BEST in the business and the pricing was even BETTER ! The other 3 Ford dealerships I checked out prior to finding (Rockwall Ford) weren't offering me near as much $$ for my trade in vehicle and had ZERO incentives ($$$) on the new vehicle. It was CLEARLY a no BRAINER for me when you have the BEST PRICE,BEST TRADE IN VALUE & ...

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

It's always a pleasure to work with the service managers at Rockwall Ford. I've been very pleased with the quality of work performed on my F-150. The work performed has been in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very professional and helpful and very timely in returning my truck. Very helpful and friendly in helping me get things done. I forget the name of the attendant but he was very good. It was delight to talk with him. I think he is relatively new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I did TONS of research on which truck I wanted to order/purchase from Ford. When I ended up at the Rockwall Ford dealership I knew I was in the right hands ! The customer service/sales service is THE BEST in the business and the pricing was even BETTER ! The other 3 Ford dealerships I checked out prior to finding (Rockwall Ford) weren't offering me near as much $$ for my trade in vehicle and had ZERO incentives ($$$) on the new vehicle. It was CLEARLY a no BRAINER for me when you have the BEST PRICE,BEST TRADE IN VALUE & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Enjoyed working with Kris Wade and his efforts to have the Ford Motor Company step up to their responsibility to pay for my repairs for a known problem of the steering locking up which is exactly what my 2011 Ford Explorer did. Thankfully did it in my driveway and not traveling down the interstate at 65mph. Ford is gambling that I do not have that problem again and therefore is knowingly putting my life and those of any passengers in danger. The work done by Rockwall Ford was completed on time and communication was nicely accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I worked with Michael he had my car serviced and ready to go the same day as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

service soon light came on. brought the vehicle in to check out light and make needed repair, also had a recall.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Had an appointment for service. Was seen promptly. Experienced fast, reliable service.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Time for oil change 2018 Explorer. Dealership now performing service on weekends. Made appointment online for Saturday. Arrived 15 minutes early and good thing — appointment not located. Service Advisor Gary Wells to the rescue. Was able to work my service request into the work schedule. Thank you, Gary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Melissa in service is amazing. Dropped my F250 off for an engine light. Melissa had my truck repaired same day. Communication was great and repair done quicker than expected. Thank you Melissa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent customer support and painless buying experience. Great sales person - Ben. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

good experience with service and sales long time customer Bianca is the best love the coupons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Super easy to deal with Rockwall Ford Service. I was able to get a driver to take me to work. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful clean area for waiting and refreshments while your waiting.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review