Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Had an appointment for service. Was seen promptly. Experienced fast, reliable service.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Time for oil change 2018 Explorer. Dealership now performing service on weekends. Made appointment online for Saturday. Arrived 15 minutes early and good thing — appointment not located. Service Advisor Gary Wells to the rescue. Was able to work my service request into the work schedule. Thank you, Gary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Melissa in service is amazing. Dropped my F250 off for an engine light. Melissa had my truck repaired same day. Communication was great and repair done quicker than expected. Thank you Melissa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent customer support and painless buying experience. Great sales person - Ben. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

good experience with service and sales long time customer Bianca is the best love the coupons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Super easy to deal with Rockwall Ford Service. I was able to get a driver to take me to work. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful clean area for waiting and refreshments while your waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Responsive. Fixed the problem. Got my car back to me the same day (and that was a big deal to me).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Kris Wade is an outstanding service advisor. Went above and beyond in taking care of my issues. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Jeff Hicks and his team are amazing. Carl and JJ took my order and made it the best experience ever with the current market situation. They keep me up to date and made experience flawless! Thank you Rockwall Ford!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I was greeted by a very nice young man Brian Anderson who took care of me while at the dealership. I had my oil changed and tires rotated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Easy process, friendly service efficient Gary was very thorough and planned for future events

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Really nice people working for them. Gave a good deal on trade in. Love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

This is a nice store, clean and well-organized. The staff are friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Convenient and easy access. Used coupon. Used on line service to make my appointment which made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

It was fine. The salesperson that i had been talking to was supposed to meet me in the morning but didn't show up and didn't bother to call me. I was helped by another salesperson that was helpful. They could have been more diligent in delivering the vehicle to me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rockwall Ford and Matthew Hubbs have always taken care of getting our trucks and making the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Top notch service! I purchased a new truck and the process could not have gone better. Big thanks to Rob Hill and Marc Moser for all their help! I would definitely recommend Rockwall Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Our experience with Alexa in sales was great. She took the time to show us our options and worked with us to make the deal. Our experience with Anthony and Blake in service were also second to none. They took care of our issues promptly and went the extra mile to ensure my family was comfortable while the service was being performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole experience worth the time we were there. From the moment we walked in until we left, the experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Our experience with Alexa in sales, as well as Anthony and Blake in service were second to none. They took care of our issues promptly and went the extra mile to ensure my family was comfortable while the service was being performed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Recall work done to car. Had to keep overnight so courtesy car took me home and returned next day to pick up my car. Everyone very courteous and professional. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

JJ was fantastic and he even mailed me my CD that I forgot in the trade in. They were all very nice and made this purchase very pleasurable!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Needed to get a service on my truck while driving across the country. The service Rep Gary was great and got me in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Felt welcomed and informed with the car I purchased.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Alexa Deaton gave me a great customer service. Thank you.?

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Carl Stevens was a great help, and a pleasure to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Great experience! First rate service, no hard sell techniques. Sales person very friendly. Finance person did not try to push extra unwanted items. Will return there for next car purchase. Worth the 45 minute drive from my house!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Associates at Rockwall Ford worked to get us through the online purchasing process. They worked with my companies accounting department to make the purchase a pleasant process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I have three Ford vehicles and I use Rockwall Ford for service on all three. I've always gotten reliable service there and they are always friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

This dealership is the best! I drive from McKinney due to their customer service. Gary ensures my vehicle is evaluated and necessary maintenance is performed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

The personnel was very helpful and nice. This was one of the best experiences at a dealership I have had. A+

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Always a positive experience! Phillip is a great tech! Fast, efficient, thorough!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

The car seem to be running Ok. The cost was under the estimated which great. Cheyenne, the service associate was particular helpful, she is definitely an asset to the service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

completely satisfied nice group of folks at rockwall ford. I WOULD PERSONALLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO OTHERS.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Kris is an excellent service advisor!! I appreciated his great communication skills and attention to my needs. He was thorough in reviewing services needed. All service was performed in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Philip was a Great Service Advisor. Kept me informed & a very timely experience. I was in and out very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

The service rep was very considerate to my needs. The repairs were done promptly within a reasonable period of time and cost.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I worked with John Cook to get my Ford Escape fixed. John was extremely knowledgeable and easy to reach. He called me daily with updates and was always willing to answer all of my questions. John was great and I can’t recommend him enough! 20/10

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Very approachable with a friendly attitude. His approach speaks and represent Ford Motor services to the upmost respect. Yes, I’ll tell my friends about Mr. cook. Thanks for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Service advisor made it so easy. Completed early. Great job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I was very pleased with customer service. Our Service Representative was professional, explained what needed to be done etc. Also, the driver that provided transportation to my home was friendly, and responsible driver.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! Our salesman was quick and straight to what we wanted. The finance manager, Grady, was top notch the very best! My fianc� and I had the smoothest experience purchasing our truck from these guys. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Bianca was kind and professional. She didn’t try to pressure me at all. Thank you for taking my check and for completing my repair in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I just want to say the staff at ROCKWALL Ford are outstanding. Buddy Mays. Brian Anderson Blake Meister did an outstanding job for my wife and I. They’re professionals and they will take care of you and your vehicle. If you have a problem this is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I had the best experience ever with Rockwall Ford! Most experiences can be long and tedious but it was not like that at all. I would highly recommend Rockwall Ford to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great service! They checked everything out & provided good feedback to keep my truck running great! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very friendly staff! They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle and get you ride home when dropping off.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

They provided great service. They checked everything out thoroughly & made sure everything was in order before they signed off on the service order for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I brought my Mustang in for the annual registration and inspection, an oil change, and also for a problem with the driver seat track. It was damaged after being at a car wash and I wasn’t sure if it was covered by my extended warranty. I asked Kris about it and he was able to determine it was. The track was replaced and my car is back home. Thank you, Kris for your help! Also I want to compliment the customer drivers. I didn’t get the young lady’s name who took me home, but Mark picked me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Service rep was very helpful, had my vehicle repaired in recommended time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I need an oil change and accompanying service which was accomplished in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

This is my fourth truck that I?ve bought from them and I service there as well and it?s always a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

John Cook was very helpful and very attentive to keep us in informed about the progress of the work on our truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Big shout out to Kris and Buddy. Thanks for hanging in there and figuring the issue out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Awesome customer service The Salesman Matt went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and my car was delivered without any delay

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Buying experience was pleasant, worked with Matt and Stephan at Rockwall Ford and they both were great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Two excellent experiences with Rockwall Ford. Bruce Feagin is the sales person you need to work with! Great guy who actually listened and took care of our needs. We will do business with Rockwall Ford again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

As usual, my trip to the Service Dept was great. Kris got me set up right off the bat and even pointed out some things that have not been performed on time. Since we were getting ready to hit the road in a few weeks. I told him to catch me up and within just 2 hours, I was on my way out the door and my F150 at the top of it's game. Kris also reminded me of my next big check-up and briefed me ahead of time on what to expect so I will be ready at the 60...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I appreciated Mr Brian taking the time to explain to me 2 (problems) items that were found on my visit. I was not only Informed of the issue but was given to opportunity to review the issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Came in, without an appointment, with the intent to get a replacement battery that had gone bad, within the 3 year / 30,000-mile bumper-to-bumper warranty. Keith, in the Service Department, had the battery tested, confirmed it had a bad cell, and replaced it. Service was quick and courteous. Very pleased that the warranty was honored without any hassles. The Ford Fusion was bought at this dealership, and the sale and service have been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great service. First they reviewed my service records to see what routine service based on mileage that I may need, Next they listened to my problem and we discussed possible solutions. After the inspection they sent me what they found along with what was needed to resolve the problem. Next they have me a cost estimate and completion time. There was no surprises, the cost was a little less than the estimate and the repairs where completed on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

They scheduled my service appointment in the time frame that I wanted. The service rep told me about how long it would take to service my car and it came out right on time. Everyone I talked to was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Phillip was my service tech and was exceptionally good. Very personable, eager to help, assisted in resolving a complex tire problem with my truck. Highly recommend this service tech in future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

I had a couple of issues that were fixed quickly. I have been using Rockwall Ford for over 20 years. Cheyenne keep me informed through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

I had a 10,000 mile service. Bit of a wait (3.5 hours) even with my scheduled appointment but the customer service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Excellent!!! Gary was outstanding in getting my truck in and repaired. He and the Ford team were great to work with. Keep you informed, and do it right the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Great experience Great sales & finance Team! I?ve been buying vehicles from Rockwall Ford for the last 5 years always a excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Short wait. Friendly people. Great coffee and nice waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Spencer and Ricky were to best to work with on our purchase. If you're in need, I highly recommend contacting them for assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Got me in & out very quickly,for an oil change, I am well pleased 5-stars. I didn’t have an appointment still got me in & out real quick.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Been using Rockwall Ford for many years. I trust them to keep my car in good shape and running well. Great staff. Good service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Best sales experience I could have imagined. Matt Hubbs is by far the best car salesman I have ever interacted with and I couldn't be happier with my new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service from beginning to the end, I highly recommend anyone to work with Kris Wade.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Prolly the fastest I've ever bought a new truck, from negotiating, to finance, out the door - top notch !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Chris did a great job on getting my truck done on a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service rep was very helpful and informative let me know how many oil changes remained

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Matthew B was as helpful and courteous as we have ever encountered when buying a new car. He?s knowledgeable and positive and we would not hesitate to call him for our next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The salesperson was easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about my product interest. I felt no pressure or rushed to make any decision. His knowledge and patience aided in my decision to make purchase at Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Overall very satisfied! Carl called after I made 1st Co tact on the internet. I had vehicle in mind already. He listened to my request and made a very easy purchase. The finance department was very good and efficient process as well. Thanks to Carl and staff...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Always a great job at this dealership and friendly people to help you with the process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Very professional and courteous staff. Service area is comfortable and offered amenities. Wi-Fi was used for work while waiting on my car. Overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Good customer service just missed giving me cash discount at 1st buy discussion for cash sale only cash sale for vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

I took my 2011 F250 in for an oil change. They called my when it was complete (about 2hrs)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Very easy going and straight forward process of buying a ordered vehicle. Plus the vehicle is fun to drive as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Great service from Keith service advisor. Simple easy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

very positive, Bianca (service technician at Rockwall Ford (Texas) displayed excellent customer service approach and attitude. Kept me updated during the service time, offered suggestions with pros and cons regarding tires I was looking at. A VERY good representative of Rockwall Ford service location. I consistently ask for her when I need service on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Gary wells did a very thorough job and was very attentive. He got all my concerns taken care of. I will be using Gary again

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

The service advisor Kris always helps Tyler and I with our vehicles. He is great to work with always goes above and beyond. Ask for kris when taking your car in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

The service advisor Kris and courtesy driver Maranca were very good and friendly. Made the experience very enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Kris explained everything in detail,I understood what recommendations were.He was professional and cool as heck.I hope kris is my advisor in the future and definitely recommend Rockwall Service..go see Kris..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The experience with your dealership was outstanding. .Customer service was excellent and very helpful. Really like the truck and appreciate Matt Langham assistance in getting it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

I pre-ordered a new F-150 with specific inclusions with extra add-ons. The process is lengthy but well worth the time when I was finally put into my new F-150. My only complaint is with the Rockwall Ford shop personnel. What should have taken less than 2 hours (because the procedure was pre-ordered), took a total of 5.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I had a 1:00 pm appointment and it was obviously overbooked. It took 3.5 hours for a routine oil change and state inspection. Most people. Employees and customers were not wearing masks even though the pandemic was running rampant. We were assigned an excellent service person who was doing his best to accommodate us and was very apologetic for something that was not in his control. Overall it was a very tiring and dreadful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Does a great oil change. Would be nice if they would wash the cars outside

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Took the truck in for service. Team was very friendly. Bianca made the check-in and check out process very simple even after the network went down during check in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I made an appointment for 830 am on a Tuesday, arrived 15 min early. 20k maint was basically oil change, tire rotation and alignment as needed. Took 6 hours. My 15k maint (same services) appt only took 2 hours. Walk-ins came an went and I was still there. If I hadn't asked a rep to please find my car at the 4 hour mark, I may not have gotten it back that day. Passenger seat was fully reclined, so maybe someone took a nap?? I have to seriously reconsider where I take my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Good people, great service they did everything they said they would do and got me on my way on time! Something missing in today’s COVID world.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Gary was prompt and ensured my needs were met. I would highly recommend Rockwall Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Bruce Feagan provided a fast, helpful, kid auto buying experience.


Leave Us A Review