Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2023

Great experience, Easy process. Professional and knowledgeable service. Would recommend this dealership for purchasing your next new or preowned vehicle. 5 star facility and showroom

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2023

Oscar in Customer service did an excellent job in getting me taken care of....very positive experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Morris was awesome through the whole process made it easy and stress-free. Well definitely purchase again from Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Hopefully this will be the last time I have to go there to have my problem fixed. Philip in the Service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience finding my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and trustworthy. They had answered all my questions and I’ll be going back for my next buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Will not buy any of my company cars anywhere else. Service is outstanding and prices are very competitive. John Bower is outstanding with great care and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Gary Wells is top notch!! Thank you for looking out for me and my service needs fir my mustang

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

We had to order a vehicle and Rockwall Ford walked us through the process and kept us updated on the progress. The salesman Carl contacted us once it arrived at the dealership and accommodated our needs for the pickup date. Sales manager Karl was also very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My salesman JJ made the transaction so simple. They delivered the new truck to our company and the process took about 15 min!! Thank you Rockwall Ford for making buying new trucks so simple. Matt Day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Great deal on tires and nice people. Facility?s very clean and provides rides to and from facilities

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

I ve been a customer for some time and definitely use Rockwall ford for all my vehicles Service advisor Juan Avalo provided friendly and outstanding service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Our vehicle was in the shop for two weeks. There were several issues to resolve and the availability of parts to fix the problems was a source of contention. Because we had an extended warranty most items were covered including a rent car. Even rent cars were in very short supply. Despite the challenges, Moses, our Service Advisor, handled everything extremely well. Another great experience at Rockwall Ford

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Would highly recommend this shop! H very professional, very helpful Will definitely come back Rockwall Ford is the best place to have Your car serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Great! Had a nice and easy experience. Truck came in how I ordered it an fast

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

When I called another dealership they advised me I would have to leave my car for a week, and was rude about it. I called Rockwall Ford they had six recalls corrected in one and one half days. Employees were are very courteous and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Convenient, Service was taken care of efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Kept in constant communication with me. Responsive to my needs. Bryant was very professional. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

We finally found Marcos Monrial for a our sales consultant. He really showed his expertise and personality during our time together.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Service mngr Ian was very helpful and attentive. Job was completed same day as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Took my truck to service center. Great service. Service tech Brian was awesome and professional

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I get great service every time I come there for last 2 years that Micheal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Always a good experience! Had a recall and was able to get in and fixed before holiday travel...also State Inspection was done...all with in 3.5 hours Thanks Rockwall Ford. Mike kept me in the loop as it was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The associates in the Service Department always provide me with excellent customer care. If you own a Ford I highly recommend you have your vehicle serviced at Rockwall Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Carl was awesome made this a great experience. I would recommend him for sure. Do your self a favor and visit Rockwall Ford and ask for Carl you will not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great staff to work with. They were able to get me in the day I called. I am new to the area and trust them very much with my vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I have never had an issue with this dealership's service department. Brian, my service rep met me at my vehicle and we went through the items I wanted completed. He was friendly, he listened well, we found my advertised discounts and we completed the check in timely. He kept me posted during the service process which I appreciated. When the vehicle was done he contacted me immediately. Then when I returned he had my vehicle in the service drive through before I paid so I just had to go out and get in a leave. Nice. The only thing ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Philip was very helpful as usual with getting my 2018 Ford Escape. There was a part that had been recalled and he was able to get in fixed in an hour and a half on a day that was flexible with our schedule. We would recommend him to anyone interested in having their vehicle serviced at Ford in Rockwall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I purchased a F150 with Patrick as my sales rep. He was very pleasant to work with, did not pressure me at all and answered all my questions. I left Rockwall Ford but after considering the price and vehicle, I called him to purchase the truck. We met later that day and completed the transaction. In addition, Jermine assisted and was also very helpful. I am very pleased with my experience at Rockwell Ford and recommend them highly. we

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Outstanding! Was told 2 weeks before they could get to my truck. Called back in less than two weeks and had the diagnosis. Ford is backordered on parts and couldn't give me an ETA. Called a week later stating Truck would be ready Wednesday. Truck was ready Tuesday Morning. Awesome work! Clear and responsive communication.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Philip at Rockwell Ford was very professional. He got me in and out within an hour and a half for an oil change and tire rotation. Very professional and courteous. I will use them again as I have used them for the last eight years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

My son is working with sales consultant JJ on the purchase of a new 2023 Ford Ranger currently in transit. JJ is very kind and is working hard to make certain this is a pleasant first time buying experience for my son. With that said, I decided to go to Rockwall Ford to have a few recall issues addressed on my 2021 F-150 to see how that part of the dealership works. In any event, the service consultant Juan did an excellent job (just like JJ is currently doing) as well as kept me informed as to the progress being made on ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

I reached out about a listing and got a couple of responses very quickly, Nicole was extremely helpful and worked diligently to get me exactly what I wanted. We had a deal done including the trade in before I ever got on site and there was no surprises or issues once I arrived. I will definitely be back when I have need of another car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

Provided good service with my car repairs. Communication was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Great tire / maintenance service from Ian! I will be asking for him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Service was great. Loaner car was provided for a few days of my car needing service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

I gave a shout out to Wylie Community about how pleased I am with your service, professional attitude, technically expertise, and quality of service. It was my first visit, and Ian Campbell was the best service person ever to assist me at a dealership. He kept me informed the whole time so I could make good and timely decisions. I found your dealership to be truly a five star dealership. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Pleasant experience. Took time to explain charges and items still needing attention. Treated with dignity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

I needed a new battery on the Wednesday the day before Thanksgiving. I talked to Gary Wells, and he told he would get taken care of right away. Anthony the service advisor and Jesus who put the battery in were great. Got it finished in under an hour. Gary, Anthony and Jesus did an outstanding job. I?ve always got great service at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Great service, shuttled me home and had a coupon for my service. Great deal. I really appreciate how well they take care of me everytime.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I was early for an appointment, but they took my car and had me out in under an hour. The people are always nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Ian really helped to get everything repaired for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

After waiting for 9 months, I finally picked up my new F-150 Platinum with a hybrid engine. It?s not the dealership?s fault but supply chain interruptions made for a long waiting period. I traded in my 2018 F-150 Lariat and felt like I received a good deal on the trade in. The salesman was excellent and the overall process of the buying the new truck and trading in the old truck was seamless. I drove my new truck off the lot feeling like I got a good deal. I would recommend Rockwall Ford to anyone wanting a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Rockwall Ford has always worked on my vehicle and kept me on the road. The managers keep you informed and are not push salespeople. The work is professional and pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

The easiest place to buy a car at a fair price ! City prices at a country pace. Sales staff is the best around ! Buy Ford !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great service. I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and had them serviced at this dealership and I have always received a fair deal with excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Internet sales representative Zolton Bango took care of us throughout the entire process. Mr. Bango was very knowledgeable and treated us with the upmost respect. And when I had a minor problem with the hood paint, he was adamant about getting the vehicle back in the next day and resolving the problem. You can't ask for better than that.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

My experience with Juan was fantastic. There is a reason why this is my go to dealership. I will never go anywhere else. Took care of everything and left me with no concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Prompt service and follow up. M highly recommend this dealer for service and automobile purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

We had Ford C-Max safety recall work done. Phil Watson was service advisor. Work was completed promptly without issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Austin, in service, is very knowledgable and a great communicator. He kept me well informed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Quick, easy and well informed of services provided.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Excellent, very satisfied from arrival to pick up. Service was finished when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

From the start of service till the end, Phillip Watson, my service advisor is class act. He worked with me and the warranty company to resolve my issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Called me while my special ordered car was still on truck to make arrangements for pickup. The vehicle and paper work were ready when they said and made the paperwork process super easy. Very professional sales and finance team. As always they provide great service in a friendly atmosphere. I look forward to purchasing all my cars from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Arrived and instantly had someone asking what I needed. I explained my need and the service man knew about the recall I was there to get corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Ian was very professional and courteous when I first checked in. Great customer service in assisting me on getting new tires at an affordable price. Also got a free oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Had an easy check in, nice waiting area with good coffee, easy check out, great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I had a great experience with service of my car, great customer service and providing transportation to home is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We have purchased our Fords from Rockwall for over 15 years and have been really pleased with the serviced provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

JJ was amazing. We were able to work out a good deal on the new vehicle and was offered a good price for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

My vehicle was serviced correctly. My technician Ian kept me well informed and the workperformed were valid within the requirements I highly recommend Ian as my go to tech and

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Ian was especially helpful with the oil change on our Escape. He is a credit to his profession. He is an asset to this company.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Mr. Hubbs and the rest of the crew at Rockwall Ford were outstanding! They always answered my questions promptly and kept me informed during every step of the process. I love my Maverick and highly recommend both it and the entire staff at Rockwall Ford if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Sales staff was great. If there was a question he did not have an answer for, he was honest. Financing was quick and there was not any pressure to buy extra coverage plans. I hood experience. Salesman was JJ and finance guy was Drew. Both very personable and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2022

Quick and smooth Sales Experience. Thanks to the Sales Person Jerime Vail.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

Austin in service was an amazing case manager/concierge. Was prompt in text responses and made submitting my repair claims to my extended warranty company easy. Greeted me every time he saw me in the lobby. Having your car in the shop is always frustrating but Austin helped keep the process as painless as possible. Also of note the shuttle driver was kind and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Great service! Friendly, customer service oriented. I have new friends! They made me feel like family. Service was thorough and speedy. Thank you for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Fleet vehicle one hundred thousand service Melissa helped me out and expedited the process nicely

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I have been using Rockwall Ford for many years. Dependable. Helpful. Courteous. Takes care of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Had the best experience with Rockwall Ford and Matt Hubbs!! They gave us First Class Service through out the whole process! Looking forward to purchaing a lot more Fords from Rockwall Ford down the road!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Was looking for a 2022 Ford Ranger and needed one fast. Bruce worked a miracle to find the exact truck I was looking for and went above and beyond to get what I wanted. This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from him and would not think of going anywhere else. I?ll see you again when my wife is ready for her new Mustang! Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great working with Austin, he was very helpful and gooce4 Austin was great to work with and got work done in the time he said

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I went in for a regular service (about 90,000 miles) and an oil change. I worked with Kris Wade. He was courteous, informational, and took good care of me the whole time. Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Ian made the whole process seamless. The courtesy van driver was great to deal with and everyone I was in contact with was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Philip was my service advisor, and he took great care of me. He was professional and patient with me and answered all my questions. It’s clear the whole office knows and respects him. I live in Princeton and drive to Rockwall every time because of the service. Big thanks Philip!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

We worked with Bruce Feagin and he made our purchasing experience seamless and an overall great experience. All team members we worked with were fantastic. We will definitely be back when we are ready to purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

I can?t recommend Rockwall Ford?s Service Director Buddy Mays highly enough. For several years now he has never failed to deliver outstanding customer service to us anytime we?ve had to bring our Ford Edge in for repairs or service. He always goes out of his way to make us feel like valued customers.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

The best service department. Always consistent. Friendly staff, best customer service. Will always bring my car to this specific location for all service needs. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

There was a recall on my car. The parts were ordered and the repair was done quickly. My service advisor kept me informed. I could not ask for better service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

We had a fabulous experience with Bruce and Marc while purchasing our next family vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Very good that?s all I got to say. Oh and if you ever need a car new or used vist rockwall ford in Texas

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Everyone was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Kris, who handled our repair was outstanding?friendly and very help. Excellent employee? he took the time to answer questions and to ensure we could notify him even on this time off. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great outfit. Easy to work with and honest. Carl Stevens was very accommodating and responsive - no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Service representative was very courteous and knowledgeable. Work was performed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They went above and beyond what I needed for my car. This was my 3rd engine put in this Ford escape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Chris Wade is the best! I am so happy with the service so far and will continue to use Rockwall Ford because of him and the good service. He made everything so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Great service on our 2019 Ranger! Appreciated timely service and quality of the work. This is our favorite Ford dealership in the greater DFW area.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Kris took good care of my car needs. Love having Hertz on-site. Catalitic converter should not go out at 84,000. Hoping car problems are solved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Kris provided the service I needed and brought other items that needed attention to me. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Great and fast service. Got my truck back quick and running great. They had me in and out of the shop withing minutes of arriving.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Went in on a SUNDAY! Service was great. Ian really took care of me. He was friendly and honest. Thank you for the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Always treated well when dealing with the service advisors. took car in for issues with transmission, oil change and new tires. They had the issues taken care of within two days. Was told the transmission needed reset and if there were any other issues after driving it for a couple weeks to bring it back up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Great service experience. Juan Enrique was helpful and quick with my service. Offered drop off and pick up from my home. Provided loaner car to meet our needs.All our questions answered, friendly and professional. We will use Rockwall ford for all of our service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Dropped off and picked up next day. Quick turn around

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Keith provided professional, personal, and customer focused service. Look forward to working with him and Rockwall Ford again. All services were expertly completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

The service dept. Is great and help you in any way they can their prices are a little high but did s great job on my truck

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

The Works oil change was performed timely and professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Service was exactly as it should be. Prompt and complete. The estimated time to complete my service was spot on! I was told I could pay with Ford Pass points! I didn't know that was an option, but very glad to find out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Tim Dick was my service advisor and kept me updated on the recall repair . Notified me when it was complete.


Leave Us A Review